NoteCase - en to ko translation catalogue (96 entries)

en: Document has been modified! Do you want to save it?
ko: 문서가 변경되었습니다! 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Open document
ko: 문서 열기

en: NoteCase document (*.ncd)
ko: NoteCase 문서 (*.ncd)

en: NoteCase encrypted document (*.nce)
ko: 암호화된 NoteCase 문서 (*.nce)

en: All files (*)
ko: 모든 파일 (*)

en: File %s already exists! Do you want to overwrite it?
ko: %s 파일이 이미 존재합니다! 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: Current document has to be closed in order to open help document!
    Do you wish to proceed?
    
    (Note that if you choose to proceed you'll be prompted to save current document changes)
ko: 현재 문서는 도움말문서를 열기 위해 닫힙니다!

en: Failed to save the file!
ko: 파일 저장 실패!

en: New node
ko: 새 노드

en: Import from file
ko: 파일로 부터 가져오기

en: NoteCenter document (*.hnc)
ko: NoteCenter 문서 (*.hnc)

en: Gjots2 document (*.gjots2)
ko: Gjots2 문서 (*.gjots2)

en: Error: Search text is empty!
ko: 오류: 검색어가 비었습니다!

en: No more results found!
ko: 더이상 발견된 결과가 없습니다!

en: Do you want to reload the document and lose your possible changes?
ko: 문서를 다시 여시겠습니까? 변경된 사항은 지워질수 있습니다.

en: Document has not been saved yet!
ko: 아직 문서가 저장되지 않았습니다!

en: HTML file (*.html)
ko: HTML 파일 (*.html)

en: Text file (*.txt)
ko: 텍스트 파일 (*.txt)

en: Selected node only
ko: 선택한 노드(node)만

en: Entire document
ko: 변경사항없음

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save document
ko: 문서 저장

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: Find
ko: 찾기

en: Text:
ko: 검색어:

en: Direction:
ko: 방향:

en: Up
ko: 위

en: Down
ko: 아래

en: Case sensitive
ko: 대/소문자 구별

en: Insert Node
ko: 노드 삽입

en: Insert Child Node
ko: 자식 노드 삽입

en: Delete Node
ko: 노드 삭제

en: Rename Node
ko: 노드 이름 변경

en: Move Node
ko: 노드 이동

en: Expand All
ko: 모두 펼치기

en: Collapse All
ko: 모두 접기

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Are you sure you want to delete history list?
ko: 저장된 목록을 삭제할까요?

en: Failed to load the file!
ko: 파일 열기 실패!

en: Another NoteCase instance detected! Exiting!
ko: 다른 NoteCase 프로그램이 열려있습니다. 프로그램을 종료합니다!

en: New
ko: 새 문서

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Save As
ko: 다른이름으로 저장

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: Redo
ko: 다시실행

en: Cut
ko: 자르기

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Paste
ko: 붙이기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Please enter the password for file
ko: 파일에 기록된 비밀번호를 입력하세요

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _New
ko: 새 작업(_N)

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: Save _As
ko: 다른이름으로 저장(_A)

en: Re_load
ko: 다시 열기(_L)

en: _Recent
ko: 최근문서(_R)

en: _Quit
ko: 종료(_Q)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _Undo
ko: 되돌리기(_U)

en: _Redo
ko: 다시실행(_R)

en: Cu_t
ko: 자르기(_T)

en: _Copy
ko: 복사(_C)

en: _Paste
ko: 붙이기(_P)

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

en: _Find
ko: 찾기(_F)

en: Find _Next
ko: 다음찾기(_N)

en: _Options
ko: 환경설정(_O)

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Show help
ko: 도움말 보기(_S)

en: _About
ko: NoteCase에 대하여(_A)

en:  - Clear list -
ko: - 목록 초기화 -

en: You must restart NoteCase for this change to take effect!
ko: NoteCase 프로그램을 재 실행 하시면 변경된 사항이 적용됩니다!

en: Options
ko: 환경설정

en: Start at logon
ko: 로그온으로 시작

en: Maximize on startup
ko: 시작시 창크기 최대화

en: Allow single instance only
ko: 동시에 여러개를 실행할수 없음

en: Reload last used document
ko: 최근문서를 자동으로 불러옴

en: Register document formats
ko: 문서 포멧을 등록함

en: Startup
ko: 시작

en: Tree font:
ko: 트리(Tree) 폰트:

en: Text font:
ko: 본문(Text) 폰트:

en: Language:
ko: 언어:

en: Wrap text
ko: 텍스트 줄넘김

en: Minimize to tray
ko: 트레이(Tray)로 최소화

en: Display
ko: 화면설정

en: Password
ko: 패스워드

en: Please enter the password:
ko: 패스워드를 입력하세요:

en: Restore
ko: 복구

en: Quit
ko: 종료

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Open file
ko: 파일 열기

en: Save file
ko: 파일 저장
