zh_TW_1.6.1 - en to zh translation catalogue (392 entries)

en: About Notecase
zh: 關於 Notecase

en:  - Version
zh:  - 版本

en: Website:
zh: 網站:

en: Report bugs to:
zh: 將程式Bug回報給:

en: Locale:
zh: 本地化:

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Document has been modified! Do you want to save it?
zh: 文件已經被修改!是否要儲存?

en: Open document
zh: 開啟文件

en: All supported formats (*.ncd,*.nce)
zh: 所有支援的格式 (*.ncd,*.nce)

en: NoteCase document (*.ncd)
zh: NoteCase 文件 (*.ncd)

en: NoteCase encrypted document (*.nce)
zh: NoteCase 加密文件 (*.nce)

en: All files (*)
zh: 所有格式 (*)

en: Unsupported format!
zh: 不支援的格式!

en: File %s already exists! Do you want to overwrite it?
zh: 檔案 %s 已經存在! 是否要覆蓋?

en: Warning: .hnc format does not support hyperlinks!
zh: 警告: .hnc 格式無法支援超連結!

en: You have saved file in encrypted format! Do you want to delete the original (unencrypted) file?
    This will also delete any backup of this file.
zh: 已將檔案儲存為加密格式! 是否要刪除原始 (未加密) 檔案?
    這將一併刪除此檔案的所有備份檔.

en: Can not change read-only document!
zh: 無法變更唯讀屬性文件!

en: Current document has to be closed in order to open help document!
    Do you wish to proceed?
    
    (Note that if you choose to proceed you'll be prompted to save current document changes)
zh: 當開啟說明檔時必須關閉目前的文件

en: Failed to save the file!
zh: 無法儲存這個檔案

en: New node
zh: 建立新節點

en: Are you sure to delete the node
    "%s"?
zh: 是否確定要刪除這個節點
    "%s"?

en: Import from file
zh: 由檔案匯入

en: All supported formats
zh: 所有支援的格式

en: NoteCenter document (*.hnc)
zh: NoteCenter 文件 (*.hnc)

en: Gjots2 document (*.gjots2)
zh: Gjots2 文件 (*.gjots2)

en: Sticky Notes document (*.xml)
zh: Sticky Notes 文件 (*.xml)

en: MM/LX Mindmap/Outline document (*.MM)
zh: MM/LX Mindmap/Outline 文件 (*.MM)

en: No selected node!
zh: 沒有選取的節點

en: Document is empty!
zh: 文件空白!

en: Error: Search text is empty!
zh: 錯誤: 搜尋文字欄不可為空白!

en: No more results found!
zh: 沒有發現其他相符的結果!

en: This node contains the tag!
zh: 此節點包含這個標籤!

en: Reached end of the document! Continue searching from the start?
zh: 已到文件的最尾端! 繼續從開始的地方搜尋起嗎?

en: Search done!
zh: 搜尋完成!

en: Do you want to reload the document and lose your possible changes?
zh: 是否重新載入此文件並放棄現有的變更?

en: Document has not been saved yet!
zh: 文件還沒完成儲存!

en: The document is read-only! You won't be able to make any changes!
zh: 此文件為唯讀屬性!你無法做任何變更!

en: No Node selected
zh: 沒有選擇任何節點

en: Autosave file found! Do you want to load it?
zh: 發現自動儲存的備份檔! 是否要載入?

en: No text selection!
zh: 沒有選擇任何文字!

en: Word Count
zh: 字數統計

en: Word Count ( title / text / title and text )
zh: 字數統計 ( 標題 / 文字 / 標題及文字 )

en: NOTE: Line counting does not take into account word wrapping.
zh: 注意: 自動換行沒有列入行數計算中.

en: Total document
zh: 文件合計

en:  - %d node(s)
zh:  - %d 個節點

en: words
zh: 單字

en: lines
zh: 行數

en: characters
zh: 字元

en: Current node
zh: 目前節點

en:  - ancestor to %d node(s)
zh:  - 引用給 %d 個節點

en: Finished descendants: %5.1f%% (%d / %d) (children finished: %d / %d)
zh: 完成的子系: %5.1f%% (%d / %d) (已完成的子目錄: %d / %d)

en: Save Picture
zh: 儲存圖片

en: Link Wizard
zh: 連結精靈

en: F_ormat
zh: 格式(_O)

en: _Bold
zh: 粗體(_B)

en: _Italic
zh: 斜體(_I)

en: _Underline
zh: 底線(_U)

en: _Strikethrough
zh: 刪除線(_S)

en: _Text color
zh: 文字顏色(_T)

en: Text Background Color
zh: 文字背景顏色

en: _Remove formatting
zh: 移除格式(_R)

en: Link target no longer exists.
zh: 連結的目標已經不存在.

en: Save picture
zh: 儲存圖片

en: PNG format (*.png)
zh: PNG 格式 (*.png)

en: JPEG format (*.jpg)
zh: JPEG 格式 (*.jpg)

en: Failed to save picture to file!
zh: 無法將圖片儲存成檔案!

en: Unknown format! Do you want to load it as text?
zh: 未知的格式! 是否要以本文模式載入?

en: You'll need to save the document to commit the password change!
zh: 儲存此文件時必須指定密碼!

en: Do you want to attach files to the node?
zh: 是否在此節點中附加檔案?

en: Failed to open input file!
zh: 無法開啟輸入的檔案!

en: Loading file. Please wait...
zh: 載入檔案中. 請稍等...

en: Node title must not be empty!
zh: 節點標題不可為空白!

en: Document not encrypted!
zh: 文件尚未加密!

en: Document not saved!
zh: 文件尚未儲存!

en: Insert Date/Time
zh: 插入日期/時間

en: Select date/time format:
zh: 選擇日期/時間格式:

en: value
zh: 數值

en: Do you want to remove 'finished' status from all the descendants?
zh: 是否由所有子系文件中移除 '已完成' 狀態?

en: Pick text color
zh: 挑選文字顏色

en: Open picture
zh: 開啟圖片

en: All supported image formats (*.png,*.jpg)
zh: 所有支援的圖像格式 (*.png,*.jpg)

en: JPG format (*.jpg)
zh: JPG 格式 (*.jpg)

en: Edit text
zh: 編輯文字

en: Node attachments
zh: 節點附加檔案

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Save to file
zh: 儲存成檔案

en: Add attachment
zh: 加入附加檔案

en: Failed to open input file!
zh: 無法開啟輸入的檔案!

en: No attachment selected!
zh: 沒有選擇附加檔案!

en: Save data
zh: 儲存資料

en: Failed to open output file!
zh: 無法開啟輸出的檔案!

en: Saving file. Please wait...
zh: 儲存檔案中. 請稍等...

en: HTML file (*.html)
zh: HTML 檔案 (*.html)

en: Text file (*.txt)
zh: 文字檔案 (*.txt)

en: Standalone executable (*.exe)
zh: 可單獨執行檔 (*.exe)

en: Standalone executable
zh: 可單獨執行檔

en: Selected branch
zh: 選擇分支

en: Selected node only
zh: 只選擇節點

en: Entire document
zh: 整個文件

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Document source:
zh: 文件來源:

en: File format:
zh: 檔案格式:

en: File name:
zh: 檔案名稱:

en: Use custom CSS path:
zh: 使用自訂 CSS 路徑:

en: Export linked documents
zh: 匯出已連結的文件

en: Post-export script:
zh: 張貼匯出指令碼:

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Select export file
zh: 選擇要匯出的檔案

en: You must define the export file name!
zh: 你必須設定匯出檔案的名稱

en: Save document
zh: 儲存文件

en: File directory:
zh: 檔案目錄:

en: _Save
zh: 儲存(_S)

en: Select target directory
zh: 選擇目標目錄

en: File name must not be empty!
zh: 檔案名稱不可為空白!

en: Node title/contents
zh: 節點 標題/內容

en: Node tags
zh: 節點標籤

en: Find
zh: 尋找

en: Text:
zh: 文字:

en: Search target:
zh: 搜尋目標:

en: Direction:
zh: 搜尋方向:

en: Up
zh: 往上

en: Down
zh: 往下

en: Case sensitive
zh: 符合大小寫

en: Replace
zh: 取代

en: Find what:
zh: 尋找目標:

en: Replace with:
zh: 以...取代:

en: _Find next
zh: 找下一個(_F)

en: _Replace
zh: 取代(_R)

en: Replace _All
zh: 全部取代(_A)

en: Done!
    
    %d string instances were replaced!
zh: 完成!
    
    %d 字串已經被取代!

en: Insert Node
zh: 插入節點

en: Insert Child Node
zh: 插入子節點

en: Delete Node
zh: 刪除節點

en: Rename Node
zh: 重新命名節點

en: Move Node
zh: 移動節點

en: Sort
zh: 排列

en: Expand All
zh: 全部展開

en: Collapse All
zh: 全部收摺

en: Mark node as finished
zh: 節點標示已經完成

en: Node Properties
zh: 節點內容

en: Link wizard
zh: 連結精靈

en: Left
zh: 往左

en: Right
zh: 往右

en: _Sort Children Ascending
zh: 子目錄升序

en: Sort _Children Descending
zh: 子目錄降序

en: Sort Root Ascending
zh: 根目錄升序

en: Sort Root Descending
zh: 根目錄降序

en: Are you sure you want to delete history list?
zh: 是否要刪除歷史清單?

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: OK!
zh: 確認!

en: Loading aborted by user!
zh: 使用者中斷載入!

en: File not found!
zh: 沒有找到檔案!

en: Invalid document password!
zh: 無效的文件密碼!

en: Unsupported document format!
zh: 不支援的文件格式!

en: Error when parsing document (bad formatting)!
zh: 分析文件時發生錯誤 (損壞的格式)!

en: Failed to load the file!
zh: 無法載入這個檔案!

en: Inadequate file permissions!
zh: 檔案權限不足!

en: Load operation is not supported for this format!
zh: 載入指令不支援此格式!

en: Unknown error!
zh: 未知的錯誤!

en: Saving aborted by user!
zh: 使用者中斷儲存!

en: Failed to overwrite target file!
zh: 無法覆蓋目標檔案!

en: Failed to open output file! Please check permissions or available disk size!
zh: 無法開啟輸出的檔案! 請確認可用的磁碟空間!

en: Failed to open application file!
zh: 無法開啟應用程式檔!

en: Save operation is not supported for this format!
zh: 儲存指令不支援此格式!

en: Link to a node
zh: 連結到節點

en: Link to a file or web address
zh: 連結到檔案或網址

en: Link Properties
zh: 連結內容

en: Link text:
zh: 連結文字:

en: Link type:
zh: 連結形式:

en: Target file or URL:
zh: 目標檔案或網址:

en: Target node:
zh: 目標節點:

en: One or more crash logs were found in:
    %s.
    
    Press Yes to delete those files
    (consider sending the files to the author with the crash description).
zh: 發現至少一個以上的crash log在:
    %s.
    
    Press Yes to delete those files
    (consider sending the files to the author with the crash description).

en: Another NoteCase instance detected! Exiting!
zh: 發現另一個正在執行的NoteCase! 結束中!

en: New
zh: 新文件

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Save As
zh: 另存為

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: Redo
zh: 重做

en: Cut
zh: 剪下

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Paste
zh: 貼上

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Move Node Left
zh: 將節點左移

en: Move Node Right
zh: 將節點右移

en: Insert Picture
zh: 插入圖片

en: Node Attachments
zh: 節點附加檔案

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: Italic
zh: 斜體

en: Underline
zh: 底線

en: Strikethrough
zh: 刪除線

en: Text Color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Please enter the password for file:
zh: 請輸入檔案密碼:

en: _File
zh: 檔案(_F)

en: New No_tecase
zh: 開啟新的 Notecase 視窗(_T)

en: _New
zh: 新文件(_N)

en: _Open
zh: 開啟(_O)

en: Save _As
zh: 另存為(_A)

en: Re_load
zh: 重新載入(_L)

en: Read-Only
zh: 唯讀

en: _Lock Document
zh: 鎖定文件(_L)

en: _Change Password
zh: 變更密碼(_C)

en: _Import
zh: 匯入(_I)

en: _Export
zh: 匯出(_E)

en: _Recent
zh: 最近開啟過的檔案(_R)

en: _Quit
zh: 結束(_Q)

en: _Tree
zh: 目錄樹(_T)

en: _Insert Node
zh: 插入節點(_I)

en: Insert Child _Node
zh: 插入子節點(_N)

en: _Delete Node
zh: 刪除節點(_D)

en: _Rename Node
zh: 重新命名節點(_R)

en: _Move Node
zh: 移動節點(_M)

en: _Sort
zh: 排列(_S)

en: _Expand All
zh: 全部展開(_E)

en: _Collapse All
zh: 全部收摺(_C)

en: Node _Properties
zh: 節點內容(_P)

en: _Up
zh: 往上(_U)

en: _Down
zh: 往下(_D)

en: _Left
zh: 往左(_L)

en: _Right
zh: 往右(_R)

en: Delete all _Finished nodes
zh: 刪除所有完成的節點(_F)

en: _Edit
zh: 編輯(_E)

en: _Undo
zh: 復原(_U)

en: _Redo
zh: 重做(_R)

en: Cu_t
zh: 剪下(_T)

en: _Copy
zh: 複製(_C)

en: _Paste
zh: 貼上(_P)

en: _Delete
zh: 刪除(_D)

en: Copy Branch _Structure
zh: 複製分支結構(_S)

en: Paste Branch To Root
zh: 將子節點貼於根節點下

en: _Find
zh: 尋找(_F)

en: Find _Next
zh: 找下一個(_N)

en: R_eplace
zh: 取代(_E)

en: Link _Wizard
zh: 連結精靈(_W)

en: _Insert Picture
zh: 插入圖片(_I)

en: Node _Attachments
zh: 節點附加檔案(_A)

en: _Shortcuts
zh: 熱鍵(_S)

en: _Options
zh: 選項(_O)

en: Text Background _Color
zh: 文字背景顏色(_C)

en: _View
zh: 檢視(_V)

en: _Full Screen
zh: 全螢幕(_F)

en: _Tool Bar
zh: 工具列(_T)

en: _Node Title Bar
zh: 節點標題列(_N)

en: _Status Bar
zh: 狀態列(_S)

en: _Wrap
zh: 自動換行(_W)

en: Change View _Mode
zh: 變更檢視模式(_M)

en: _Calculate Word Count
zh: 字數統計(_C)

en: _Help
zh: 說明(_H)

en: _Show help
zh: 顯示說明文件(_S)

en: _About
zh: 關於(_A)

en:  - Clear list -
zh:  - 清除清單 -

en: ( empty )
zh: ( 空白 )

en: Tag must not contain ";" character!
zh: 標籤不可內含 ";" 字元!

en: This tag was already added for this node!
zh: 此標籤已經加入這個節點!

en: Title:
zh: 標題:

en: Created:
zh: 建立日期:

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: Modified:
zh: 修改日期:

en: Icon:
zh: 圖示:

en: None
zh: 無

en: Internal
zh: 網際網路

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Tags:
zh: 標籤:

en: All supported icon formats (*.xpm,*.ico,*.png,*.jpg)
zh: 所有支援的圖示格式 (*.xpm,*.ico,*.png,*.jpg)

en: XPM icon file (*.xpm)
zh: XPM 圖示檔 (*.xpm)

en: Icon file (*.ico)
zh: 圖示檔 (*.ico)

en: PNG file format (*.png)
zh: PNG 檔案格式 (*.png)

en: JPEG file format (*.jpg)
zh: JPEG 檔案格式 (*.jpg)

en: Failed to load node icon file!
zh: 無法載入節點圖示檔!

en: You must restart NoteCase for this change to take effect!
zh: 你必須重新啟動 NoteCase 變更才能生效!

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Start at logon
zh: 登入後啟動

en: Maximize on startup
zh: 啟動時視窗最大化

en: Allow single instance only
zh: 一次只能執行一個程序(NoteCase)

en: Reload last used document
zh: 重新載入最後使用的文件

en: Register document formats
zh: 登錄文件格式

en: Restore last position/size
zh: 記得視窗的位置/大小

en: Startup
zh: 啟動

en: Tree font:
zh: 目錄樹字型:

en: Text font:
zh: 文字字型:

en: Text/background color:
zh: 文字/背景 顏色:

en: Link color:
zh: 連結顏色

en: Custom Tab Size
zh: 自訂分頁大小

en: Wrap text
zh: 換行文字

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Use system language settings
zh: 使用系統語言設定檔

en: Language:
zh: 語系:

en: Date/time format:
zh: 日期/時間 格式:

en: Show node tree on the right
zh: 在右側顯示目錄樹節點

en: Minimize to tray
zh: 縮小至系統列

en: Close to tray
zh: 關閉至系統列

en: [Enter] key press in text area closes the window
zh: 在本文區域按下 [Enter] 鍵以關閉視窗

en: Global
zh: 全部

en: Autosave document every:
zh: 自動儲存檔案時間:

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Do not autosave memory-only (new/unsaved) documents (data security)
zh: 在記憶體模式下不使用自動儲存 (新建/未儲存) 文件 (資料安全性)

en: For each document, create up to:
zh: 替每份文件建立:

en: backup files
zh: 個備份檔

en: Automatically save when closing application
zh: 當關閉程式時自動儲存

en: Generate table of contents (depth):
zh: 產生目錄 (深度):

en: Export link to image file as the image tag
zh: 以圖像的標籤來匯出連結的圖像檔

en: Embed CSS into exported file
zh: 在匯出檔案內嵌入CSS

en: Export image and attachment data as separate files
zh: 以分割檔案匯出圖像跟附加資料

en: Html export
zh: Html 匯出

en: Protect memory space from swapping (requires Notecase restart)
zh: 交換保護記憶體的空間 (Notecase需要重新啟動)

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Save and unload encrypted document if inactive for:
zh: 儲存及卸載加密的文件如果沒有運作超過:

en: minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: Default Note Icon
zh: 預設筆記圖示

en: Preview:
zh: 預覽:

en: Default
zh: 預設值

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Please enter the password:
zh: 請輸入密碼:

en: Please enter the new password:
zh: 請輸入新的密碼:

en: Please enter the new password (once more):
zh: 請輸入新的密碼 (再一次確認):

en: _Show passwords
zh: 顯示密碼(_S)

en: Password must not be empty!
zh: 密碼不可為空白!

en: Passwords do not match! Check for typing errors.
zh: 密碼不符! 確認輸入是否錯誤.

en: Old password was not correct!
zh: 舊的密碼不正確!

en: New passwords do not match! Check for typing errors.
zh: 新的密碼不符! 確認輸入是否有錯.

en: Image Properties
zh: 圖像內容

en: Original size:
zh: 原始的尺寸:

en: Selected size:
zh: 選擇的尺寸:

en: Resize to:
zh: 調整尺寸為:

en: Store as PNG
zh: 另存為 PNG 格式

en: Restore
zh: 還原

en: Quit
zh: 結束

en: New Document
zh: 新的文件

en: Open Document
zh: 開啟文件

en: Save Document
zh: 儲存文件

en: Save As Document
zh: 另存文件

en: Reload Document
zh: 重新載入文件

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: New Notecase
zh: 開啟新的 Notecase 視窗

en: Read-Only (Document)
zh: 唯讀 (文件)

en: Lock Document
zh: 鎖定文件

en: Change Password
zh: 變更密碼

en: Quit Notecase
zh: 結束 Notecase

en: New Node
zh: 建立新節點

en: New Child Node
zh: 建立新的子節點

en: Move Node Up
zh: 節點往上移

en: Move Node Down
zh: 節點往下移

en: Show Node Properties
zh: 顯示節點內容

en: Delete Finished Nodes
zh: 刪除完成的節點

en: Toggle Finished Status
zh: 切換完成狀態

en: Sort Children Ascending
zh: 子目錄升序

en: Sort Children Descending
zh: 子目錄降序

en: Sort Tree Ascending
zh: 目錄樹升序

en: Sort Tree Descending
zh: 目錄樹降序

en: Colapse All
zh: 全部收摺

en: Copy Branch Structure
zh: 複製分支結構

en: Paste Branch Root
zh: 將子節點貼於根節點下

en: Insert date/time
zh: 插入日期/時間

en: Find Next
zh: 找下一個

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: Shortcuts
zh: 熱鍵

en: Color
zh: 顏色

en: Remove Formatting
zh: 移除格式

en: Full Screen
zh: 全螢幕

en: View Toolbar
zh: 檢視工具列

en: View Node Title Bar
zh: 檢視節點標題列

en: View Status Bar
zh: 檢視狀態列

en: Word Wrap
zh: 自動換行

en: Change View Mode
zh: 變換檢視模式

en: Calculate Word Count
zh: 字數統計

en: Show help
zh: 顯示說明文件

en: About
zh: 關於

en: You need to restart the application to use new shortcut definitions!
zh: 重新啟動程式後新的熱鍵定義才會生效!

en: Shortcut editor
zh: 熱鍵編輯器

en: Context:
zh: 選單:

en: Tree widget
zh: 目錄樹元件

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Shortcut
zh: 熱鍵

en: Use mouse click to select an action, and then press key combination to assign the shortcut to it. Some actions are listed in more than one context so they can have more than one shortcut attached.
zh: 用滑鼠點擊要選取的動作,然後按下組合的按鍵來套用熱鍵. 一些指令比選單列出的還多所以可以有超過一種以上的附屬熱鍵.

en: Clear All
zh: 全部清除

en: Reset All
zh: 全部重設

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: This shortcut combination is already taken!
zh: 這個熱鍵組合已經定義過了!

en: %d items in this context
zh: %d 個項目在此選單內

en: Open file
zh: 開啟檔案

en: Save file
zh: 儲存檔案

en: File Name:
zh: 檔案名稱:

en: Save as type:
zh: 儲存形式:

en: File %s
    already exists. Overwrite this and all other files?
zh: 檔案 %s
    已經存在. 是否覆蓋該檔案及其他所有檔案?

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: Contents
zh: 目錄

en: There were problems converting text from ibm850 to utf-8.
    Consider installing "glibc-gconv-ibm850" package
zh: 由 ibm850 至 utf-8的文字轉換發現問題.
    嘗試安裝 "glibc-gconv-ibm850" 封包

en: Warning:
    This document was created either by different application,
    or by newer version of this program.
    
    If you edit this document, you might lose some formatting!
zh: 警告:
    此文件是由另一個不同的應用程式,
    或是這個程式較新的版本所建立的.
    
    如果要編輯這個文件, 可能會造成部份的資料格式遺失!
